We send you a notification a week before your account is expired so that you can make your payment. If you have your Billing Informtion registered in the system, we renew your subscription every month / year based on your plan. If you wish to change your credit card information or plan, you can do it anytime.
If you don't have your Billing Information registered in the system, you need to make your payment manually before your account expires to continue using your menu without interruptions.
If you miss the payment, your account will be expired and you won't be able to use your menu until you renew your plan. Don't worry, all your data is stored and safe with us and you'll be able to access it as soon as your plan is renewed.