Of course!

You can subscribe to any plan and upgrade if you need access to more tablets or other features anytime.

Just log in to the control panel, go to Account Settings by clicking your name at the top right and select "Plan". You will see all the upgrade options there.

The upgrade fee will be calculated according to the remaining time on your current subscription.

Did this answer your question?